Email: Password:

South Berkshire District Scouts

#SkillsForLife

Events
DofE Bronze Expedition - Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Jun

Qualifying expedition
District Beaver Sleepover - Sat 30th Jun (10:00am) to Sun 1st Jul (2:00pm)
Where: Earleywood Campsite

Fun, friends and adventure for South Berkshire District beavers
1 night under canvas approximately £20 per beaver
We will be making this part of the nationwide Damboree event promoting beavers under canvas
More information from your leaders OR adcbeavers@southberksscouts.uk
YL training Module G & H - Thu 5th Jul (7:45pm - 9:30pm)
Where: 2nd Easthampstead Scout Group

Module G & H (Programme plans & Programme plans plus)
District Football - Mon 9th to Wed 11th Jul
Where: Sandhurst

Beaver Monday 9th, Scouts Tuesday 10th, Cubs Wednesday 11th
YL training Module A &missions - Thu 6th Sep (7:45pm - 9:30pm)
Where: 2nd Easthampstead Scout Group

Module A & missions - taking your training to the section that you help with
District Parent & Child Camp - Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Sep
Where: Earleywood Campsite

Fun weekend camp for groups from South and South East Berkshire Districts.
Now seeking - explorers, young leaders, network, leaders and adult support to sign up for the activities crew
YL training Module C - Thu 4th Oct (7:45pm - 9:30pm)
Where: 2nd Easthampstead Scout Group

Module C (That’s the way to do it!)
Cub Chess competition - Sat 6th Oct
Where: 9th B HQ
District Leaders meeting - Wed 10th Oct
Where: 3rd S HQ

Meeting for all adults working with sections to share information
Chief Scout Award Presentation - Sat 13th Oct
Where: Open Learning Centre, Rectory Lane, Bracknell

An opportunity to celebrate with leaders and families the hard work our Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Explorers have put in to achieve the top award in their section.
YL training Module D - Thu 1st Nov (7:45pm - 9:30pm)
Where: 2nd Easthampstead Scout Group

Module D (Understanding behaviour)
Cub Night Hike - Fri 30th Nov
Where: tbc
YL training - Thu 6th Dec (7:45pm - 9:30pm)
Where: 2nd Easthampstead Scout Group

tbc
Cub Campfire - Mon 10th Dec
Where: 9th B HQ

Events Filter

 


 
South Berkshire District Scouts
Sandhurst, Crowthorne, Owlsmoor, Wokingham Without, Bracknell, Royal County of Berkshire, RG12 7QS
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014