Email: Password:

South Berkshire District Scouts

Scout shop closures 2018/19
04/01/2018 By Dee Marsland

Share:
Email

The Scout shop will be closed on the following dates in 2018

 

 

Spring term 

Monday 12th February

 

Easter Holiday     

Monday 2nd April

Monday 9th April

Monday 16th April

 

May Bank holiday   

Monday 7th May

 

Summer half term    

Monday 28th May

 

Summer holiday       

Monday 23rd July 

Monday 30th July

All Mondays in August

Monday 3rd September

 

Autumn Half term     

Monday 22nd October

 

Christmas Holiday   

Monday 17th December

Monday 24th December

Monday 31st December

Monday 7th January 2019

 
 
South Berkshire District Scouts
Sandhurst, Crowthorne, Owlsmoor, Wokingham Without, Bracknell, Royal County of Berkshire, RG12 7QS
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014 - New Live Server